1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

College of Social & Management Sciences || COLLEGE STRUCTURE

Our commitment aims to provide students with a variety of skills and knowledge that can set the pace in our specialized programmes in the following departments:

Department of Economics and Management Studies

B.Sc. Economics

B.Sc. Accounting

B.Sc. Banking and Finance

B.Sc. Business Administration

B.Sc. Tourism and Events Management

Department of Political Science and International Studies

B.Sc. Political Science

B.Sc. Public Administration

B.Sc. International Relation and Diplomacy

B.Sc. Peace and Conflict Studies

B.Sc. Intelligence and Security Studies.

Department of Media, Communication and Social Studies

B.Sc. Social Justice

B.Sc. Media and Communication Studies

B.Sc Psychology and Guidance & Counseling

B.Sc Sociology & Social Work